top of page
Search

Whats a blog?

Hmmm, well I'm not going to give you the answer to that because I am totally not sure. So the truth is I don't know where this will ever go if anywhere! I have no idea what I will write about, if it will turn into a certain niche or if it will just be what I'm thinking when I decide to write! So in other words good luck following along!


About me, well most of you reading this will already know right, because of course I sent you here! :) I'm a wife, a mom of 4, a dog mom, a business owner! Well in hind sight I guess those are the titles I wear SO, who am I? I am opinionated, I am fun, I am outspoken, I love all things animals; they are my passion and if I had all the money in the world I would save every single one! I love politics, but I will try not to write about that! I am 110% a Kyle Busch lover y'all!! (Just hush) I love shooting, traveling and sandy beaches!


Well y'all it appears I made it through the first one! I know crazy right! FYI - I totally don't proof-read or worry much about grammar so struggle through with me! To be honest most of the time I have squirrel brain and have 3 devices going at one time and something playing in my ear!



Stay safe until next time! XoXo








21 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page